Poem #2: Love, bring me back to ….

love, quotes, poems, relationship, couple, love quotes, thoughts, bleebloob, this & that, agoda,com, hotels.com, hotel booking, hotel reservation, accommodation, loves, cinta, love forever

Love ….

Bring me back to the day before I knew you;

the day when I have not been enlightened by the addictive seduction,

the day when I have not felt longing for your fondling,

the day when I have not met the lonely night,

the day when I have not been introduced to the restless mind thinking over about you,

because as much as I am delighted by your presence, LOVE….

I can not stop to think the misery that I shall carry when you leave me.

@Bleebloob

~~##~~

Leave a Reply

