Posted in English, Poems, Quotes & Poems

Poems #1

19th May, 2017

The warmth when you look at me,

The tingle when you touch me,

The shivering when you caress me,

The fire when you are inside of me,

it is burning the whole out of me like I am in hell.

@Bleebloob

~~##~~

I can see the intense look in your eyes, the eyes with full of desire, admire, inquisitiveness, but also promise and hope,

I can feel the flame through your eyes, the burning excitement, longing and craving for love that rips my heart and haunts my soul,

It is so visual that any one can sense it  … but frightened me in a way that I am unable to figure out.

Then, how shall I translate my feeling when I do not even understand the fear in my heart?

@Bleebloob

~~##~~

How do you recognize love? Is it in the never ending text messaging? In the long conversations that never bored you?  In the many hours of sleeps that you have lost by overthinking about someone? In the lust and desire that give you a new meaning of the word “addiction”? In the constant thought about someone that always gives you a sweet distraction and brings warmth in your heart and smile on your face inadvertently?

Is that called love???

@Bleebloob

~~##~~

Leave a Reply

