Posted in Bali, English, Restaurant/Cafe, Reviews, Travel

Gardin Bistro & Patisserie, Bali

gardin bistro & patisserie, fine dining, bali restaurant, mirror club bali, steak, good ribs, food, eating, this & that, bleebloob

When I was in Bali last January, I made my time to have lunch in Gardin Bistro. I went here after viewing their Instagram account several days before leaving to Bali. They post many pretty photos, not only about their food but also picture of every corner in this place, taken by the guests as well. It looks very “instagrammable” and interesting, that made me to put this place on my “must visit” list.

gardin bistro & patisserie, fine dining, bali restaurant, mirror club bali, steak, good ribs, food, eating, this & that, bleebloob

And the food ….. I was really impressed that then I decided to post about this place here. I was ordered what they called “72-hour slow cooked short rib”. Although its name’s not appealing (to me … lol), but this steak was really yummy, juicy inside … well even the look’s absolutely mouthwatering :).

gardin bistro & patisserie, fine dining, bali restaurant, mirror club bali, steak, good ribs, food, eating, this & that, bleebloob

I don’t know…maybe it was just a luck of our first visit or they really had good food, but I would consider to come again to this place. By the way, this is neither paid-promo post nor is anything like that. It’s appreciation post only. I try to remember when was the last time I did really enjoy food named a steak (and scanning some places …..), I think it was very long long time ago…at Black Angus Steakhouse Jakarta, then this one.

Leave a Reply

